Skip to main content

People

Dr. Bruce Robert Pratt

Pratt
  • Director of EKU CRAFT
  • Department: CRAFT
  • Office: CRAFT Research Building
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: bruce.pratt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7316

Dr. Martin L. Brock

Brock
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Memorial Science 276
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126
  • Email: martin.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 869-622-1460
  • Office Hours: MWF 10:30-12:00 T TH 8:00-12:00
  • Expert Areas: Biochemistry

Dr. Alice Louise Jones

Jones
  • Professor
  • Department: Environmental Resources Center
  • Office: Moore B18
  • Mailing Address: Moore B18
  • Email: alice.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6914
  • Office Hours: 8:30-1:00 MF (ERI Hours)
  • Expert Areas: Environmental Analysis

Dr. James O'Connor

O'Connor
  • Professor
  • Department: Economics
  • Office: Beckham 334
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 106
  • Email: frank.oconnor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2414
  • Expert Areas: Regional Economics, Econometrics

Dr. Buchang Shi

Shi
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Memorial Science 266
  • Mailing Address: Moore 337
  • Email: buchang.shi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6695

Dr. Darrin L. Smith

Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Memorial Science 161B
  • Mailing Address: Moore 337
  • Email: darrin.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8380

Dr. Rebekah Lynne Waikel

Waikel
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Biological Sciences
  • Office: Moore 249
  • Mailing Address: Moore 235
  • Email: rebekah.waikel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1534
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/